Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
The Yellows tame the Bears

The Yellows tame the Bears

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Skipper seals the win

February 2017

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Ashton Athletic 3-0 New Mills

Ashton Athletic 3-0 New Mills

1 year ago

By The Yellows

The Yellows breeze past the Millers

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Abbey Hey 1-2 Ashton Athletic

Abbey Hey 1-2 Ashton Athletic

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Yellows make it back to back wins

October 2016

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Match Report: Ashton Athletic 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3

Match Report: Ashton Athletic 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Wasteful Yellows slip to defeat.

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Match Report: Ashton Athletic 6 Congleton Town 2

Match Report: Ashton Athletic 6 Congleton Town 2

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Six of the best for the Yellows

Tue 4 Oct, 19:45, League
Match Report: Ashton Athletic 0 Atherton Collieries 4

Match Report: Ashton Athletic 0 Atherton Collieries 4

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Colls too strong for Yellows

Carlisle City 0 Ashton Athletic 2

Carlisle City 0 Ashton Athletic 2

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Yellows ease through to the next round

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Ashton go out of FA Cup

Ashton go out of FA Cup

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 0 Halifax Town 5

Ashton Athletic 7 Mossley 2 - FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Ashton Athletic 7 Mossley 2 - FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Yellows in 7th Heaven against Mossley

August 2016

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
Bootle 3 Ashton Athletic 0

Bootle 3 Ashton Athletic 0

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

Yellows still searching for their first league win

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
Ashton Athletic 2 Maine Road 2

Ashton Athletic 2 Maine Road 2

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

2 points dropped as Yellows rue missed chances.

Results
Sat 12 May
a
First Team Barnoldswick Town
League 1 – 3
W
Thu 10 May
h
First Team Irlam
League 0 – 2
L
Wed 9 May
h
First Team Burscough
League 2 – 4
L
Mon 7 May
h
First Team Widnes
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 5 May
a
League 4 – 2
L
Thu 3 May
a
First Team Congleton Town
League 0 – 2
W
Tue 1 May
h
First Team Barnoldswick Town
League 3 – 2
W
Sat 28 Apr
h
First Team Runcorn Town
League 3 – 1
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors