Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Wed 12 Apr, 18:30, League
18's deserve at least a point at Chester

18's deserve at least a point at Chester

8 months ago

By The Yellows

Chester 3 Ashton Athletic 2

Sun 9 Apr, 14:30, League
Young Yellows draw at Morecambe

Young Yellows draw at Morecambe

8 months ago

By The Yellows

Morecambe 2 Ashton Athletic 2

Wed 5 Apr, 18:30, League
Another excellent away win for 18's

Another excellent away win for 18's

8 months ago

By The Yellows

Chorley FC 0 Ashton Athletic 3

Sun 2 Apr, 14:30, League
18's take 3 points against Morecambe

18's take 3 points against Morecambe

8 months ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 3 Morecambe 1

March 2017

Sun 19 Mar, 14:00, League
18's back on track with convincing win

18's back on track with convincing win

9 months ago

By The Yellows

Prescot Cables 1 Ashton Athletic 5

February 2017

Sun 19 Feb, 14:00, League
18's beaten by league leaders

18's beaten by league leaders

10 months ago

By The Yellows

Curzon Ashton 5 Ashton Athletic 3

Sun 12 Feb, 14:00, League
18's unlucky not to gain all 3 points

18's unlucky not to gain all 3 points

10 months ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 1 Altrincham AFC 1

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 13:30, League
Ashton 18's into semi final

Ashton 18's into semi final

10 months ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 1 Chorley FC 0

Sun 22 Jan, 13:30, League
Ashton Athletic 18's victory over Warrington

Ashton Athletic 18's victory over Warrington

10 months ago

By The Yellows

Warrington Town 0 Ashton Athletic 4

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Young Yellows through to semi finals of Lancs Cup

Young Yellows through to semi finals of Lancs Cup

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Ladybridge FC 0 Ashton Athletic 4

October 2016

Fri 7 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Young Yellows out of FA Youth Cup

Young Yellows out of FA Youth Cup

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Hyde FC 2 Ashton Athletic 1

September 2016

Two late goals for 18's grab the points

Two late goals for 18's grab the points

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Skelmersdale Utd Youth 1 Ashton Athletic 3

Sun 4 Sep, 14:30, League
Ashton Athletic 0 Chester 5

Ashton Athletic 0 Chester 5

1 year ago

By Peter Barton

The Yellows hit for 5 by Chester

August 2016

Tue 30 Aug, 19:30, Cup
FA Youth Cup - Burscough 1 Ashton Athletic 4

FA Youth Cup - Burscough 1 Ashton Athletic 4

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Top quality goals see the Young Yellows into the next round

Sun 21 Aug, 14:30, League
Ashton Athletic 18's off to a great start

Ashton Athletic 18's off to a great start

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Altrincham 0 Ashton Athletic 1

Schedule
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 18s Youth Team Chester FC
League 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
League 15:00
Tue 26 Dec
h
First Team Charnock Richard
League 15:00
Sat 30 Dec
a
First Team Barnoldswick Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors