Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2017

Thu 26 Jan, 19:45, League
Ashton Development squad's convincing win

Ashton Development squad's convincing win

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 6 AFC Darwen 1

Thu 19 Jan, 19:45, League
Development Squad earn point after going 2 goals down

Development Squad earn point after going 2 goals down

1 year ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 2 Colne 2

Results
Sat 12 May
a
First Team Barnoldswick Town
League 1 – 3
W
Thu 10 May
h
First Team Irlam
League 0 – 2
L
Wed 9 May
h
First Team Burscough
League 2 – 4
L
Mon 7 May
h
First Team Widnes
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 5 May
a
League 4 – 2
L
Thu 3 May
a
First Team Congleton Town
League 0 – 2
W
Tue 1 May
h
First Team Barnoldswick Town
League 3 – 2
W
Sat 28 Apr
h
First Team Runcorn Town
League 3 – 1
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors