Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Danny Smith

Striker
W 19 L 14 D 6
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
7
Assist
8
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (39)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
Mon 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Assist ( '50 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 21 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Wed 31 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Assist ( '39 , '53 , '54 )
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Wed 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
October 2016
  • Missed Penalty ( '55 )
  • Assist ( '56 )
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Fri 25 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '16 )
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 16 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors