Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Lancashire Football League News

Workington AFC Busy Borough Park

A busy few days at the ground with home friendlies against Consett and Carlisle United and the Open Day sandwiched in between.

Garforth Town AFC Season ticket prices confirmed

Prices frozen for fourth season in a row.....

Workington AFC Cowps begins second spell with Reds

Manager David Hewson completed some important business before leaving on a family holiday ...

Workington AFC Open Day

The Workington Reds Open Day will go ahead on Sunday with the fifth such event taking place at Borough Park throughout the day.

Workington AFC Cod Army in town

It is not too long since we were on an equal footing with Fleetwood Town ...

Garforth Town AFC RESULT - Harrogate Railway 1-0 Garforth Town

Experimental team edged out by a pen

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Workington AFC

'Keeper Ousby stands out in Reserves victory

Without a Lancashire League fixture for almost six weeks, Reds returned to action at Borough Park and secured three hard-fought points against a talented Ashton Athletic outfit.

Reserves lose out at Victory Park

It was another tough learning experience for Reds Reserves when they met a talented Chorley Development squad at Victory Park.

Below par Reserves lose out to Town

Without a Lancashire League fixture for over a month, the Reserves made a welcome return to action ...

Results
Thu 3 May
AFC Darwen vs Ramsbottom United
League 0 – 3
Tue 1 May
Ashton Town vs Chorley
League 2 – 0
Fri 27 Apr
Lancaster City vs Ashton Town
League 4 – 3
Thu 19 Apr
Chorley vs Ramsbottom United
League 3 – 0
Wed 18 Apr
Barnoldswick Town vs RIASA West
League 0 – 3
Tue 17 Apr
Lancaster City vs Ashton Athletic
League 2 – 0
Fri 13 Apr
RIASA West vs AFC Fylde
League 3 – 2
Thu 12 Apr
Ashton Athletic vs Lancaster City
League 3 – 2
Fri 6 Apr
Ramsbottom United vs Barnoldswick Town
League 1 – 0
Thu 5 Apr
Chorley vs Ashton Athletic
League 2 – 1
Wed 4 Apr
RIASA West vs Barnoldswick Town
League 3 – 0
Thu 29 Mar
AFC Darwen vs Barnoldswick Town
League 2 – 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors