Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Mon 8 Aug 19:45

Barnton
1
0

Tue 9 Aug 19:45

1
2
Irlam
2
4
1874 Northwich

Wed 10 Aug 19:45

Padiham
1
0

Sat 13 Aug 15:00

AFC Darwen
0
2
AFC Liverpool
5
2
Barnton
0
3
1
3
Runcorn Town
Irlam
1
1
Padiham
0
2
Atherton Collieries
4
3
Cammell Laird 1907
Runcorn Linnets
2
2
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Squires Gate
4
1
1874 Northwich
Winsford United
0
2
Abbey Hey

Mon 15 Aug 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
1
Squires Gate

Tue 16 Aug 19:45

1874 Northwich
2
1
Abbey Hey
0
3
Padiham
Cammell Laird 1907
0
1
Barnton
Irlam
3
3
AFC Liverpool
Runcorn Linnets
0
2
Winsford United
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
0

Wed 17 Aug 19:45

Runcorn Town
3
4
AFC Darwen
0
7

Sat 20 Aug 15:00

3
0
Abbey Hey
6
1
Barnton
Runcorn Town
3
1
Runcorn Linnets
AFC Darwen
P
P
AFC Liverpool

Mon 22 Aug 19:45

Barnton
0
2
Irlam

Tue 23 Aug 19:45

1874 Northwich
P
P
P
P
Winsford United
Cammell Laird 1907
3
3
Runcorn Linnets
1
2
Abbey Hey
Squires Gate
4
3

Wed 24 Aug 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
5
Atherton Collieries
AFC Liverpool
1
4
Runcorn Town
1
4
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

1874 Northwich
3
0
AFC Darwen
Abbey Hey
0
2
Runcorn Town
AFC Liverpool
1
2
Barnton
2
5
Atherton Collieries
5
1
Winsford United
Cammell Laird 1907
0
0
3
2
Squires Gate
Runcorn Linnets
4
1
Irlam
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
0
Padiham

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

1
1
Cammell Laird 1907
Winsford United
2
2
Barnton

Mon 29 Aug 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
2
AFC Liverpool

Tue 30 Aug 19:45

0
0
Runcorn Linnets
Irlam
4
3
Abbey Hey
Squires Gate
2
3
AFC Darwen
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
4

Wed 31 Aug 19:45

Runcorn Town
0
2
1874 Northwich
Padiham
2
4
September 2016

Fri 2 Sep 19:45

Irlam
0
6
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

1
4
Atherton Collieries
AFC Darwen
2
2
AFC Liverpool
2
2
1874 Northwich
Cammell Laird 1907
0
2
Abbey Hey
4
0
Barnton
0
1
Runcorn Town
Runcorn Linnets
4
2
Padiham
Squires Gate
P
P
Irlam
Winsford United
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Mon 5 Sep 19:45

Atherton Collieries
3
0
Barnton
0
4
Runcorn Linnets

Tue 6 Sep 19:45

1874 Northwich
5
0
Cammell Laird 1907
Abbey Hey
3
2
1
3
AFC Darwen
1
1
Irlam
Squires Gate
4
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
4
1
Runcorn Town

Wed 7 Sep 19:45

AFC Liverpool
P
P
Winsford United

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

1874 Northwich
4
1
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Abbey Hey
0
1
Runcorn Linnets
Atherton Collieries
4
1
Cammell Laird 1907
1
3
AFC Liverpool
Padiham
1
5

Mon 12 Sep 19:45

2
3
Runcorn Town
Winsford United
A
A
Irlam

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

3
2
Atherton Collieries
Cammell Laird 1907
2
7
West Didsbury & Chorlton
P
P
Barnton
P
P
AFC Darwen
Runcorn Linnets
1
1
1874 Northwich
Squires Gate
1
4
Padiham

Wed 14 Sep 19:45

Fri 16 Sep 15:00

Irlam
1
1
Atherton Collieries

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

P
P
Abbey Hey
0
2
Runcorn Linnets
Cammell Laird 1907
1
3
Squires Gate
2
2
AFC Liverpool
0
1
1874 Northwich
Padiham
0
3
Runcorn Town
3
1
AFC Darwen
West Didsbury & Chorlton
4
1
Barnton
Winsford United
3
1

Mon 19 Sep 19:45

Atherton Collieries
2
1
Padiham
Barnton
0
6

Tue 20 Sep 19:45

1874 Northwich
1
1
Irlam
Abbey Hey
1
1
Cammell Laird 1907
1
4
Winsford United
Squires Gate
2
3

Wed 21 Sep 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
6
AFC Liverpool
3
1

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

Runcorn Linnets
2
0
Atherton Collieries
6
1
Squires Gate
1
3
1874 Northwich
Winsford United
1
1
AFC Darwen

Mon 26 Sep 19:45

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

1874 Northwich
1
3
AFC Liverpool
Abbey Hey
3
2
Barnton
3
0
Winsford United
Cammell Laird 1907
2
7

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

P
P
Runcorn Linnets
Runcorn Town
3
1

Fri 30 Sep 19:45

AFC Liverpool
4
1
Cammell Laird 1907
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Abbey Hey
0
2
Atherton Collieries
1
0
3
0
Runcorn Town

Tue 4 Oct 19:45

1874 Northwich
2
1
Barnton
0
4
Atherton Collieries
1
1
Winsford United
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
3
Squires Gate
Runcorn Linnets
5
0

Wed 5 Oct 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
3
Runcorn Town
2
1
AFC Liverpool

Fri 7 Oct 19:45

West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
2
Irlam

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

1874 Northwich
2
0
Abbey Hey
AFC Darwen
0
0
Cammell Laird 1907
Barnton
1
6
Padiham
4
2
Squires Gate
0
2
Runcorn Linnets
0
1
AFC Liverpool
0
5
Atherton Collieries
Runcorn Town
4
0
Winsford United

Mon 10 Oct 19:45

Atherton Collieries
2
2
Winsford United
3
2

Tue 11 Oct 19:45

2
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
4
Squires Gate
4
2
Barnton
Runcorn Linnets
3
0
Cammell Laird 1907
0
3
Runcorn Town

Wed 12 Oct 19:45

AFC Liverpool
1
2
Abbey Hey
Padiham
1
1
AFC Darwen

Fri 14 Oct 00:00

Atherton Collieries
1
1
Irlam

Sat 15 Oct 00:00

AFC Liverpool
1
1
Cammell Laird 1907
1
1
3
3
AFC Darwen
Padiham
1
0
Runcorn Linnets
Runcorn Town
2
0
West Didsbury & Chorlton
0
1
1874 Northwich
Winsford United
2
1

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

Squires Gate
0
2
Barnton
Abbey Hey
7
0

Tue 18 Oct 19:45

1874 Northwich
1
3
Cammell Laird 1907
0
4
Runcorn Town
2
0
Winsford United
Runcorn Linnets
3
0
AFC Liverpool
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
3
Atherton Collieries
Irlam
1
0

Wed 19 Oct 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
3
Abbey Hey
Padiham
1
0
Squires Gate

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Abbey Hey
1
3
Winsford United
AFC Darwen
2
0
Barnton
Cammell Laird 1907
0
6
0
0
Squires Gate

Tue 25 Oct 19:45

Abbey Hey
4
0
Cammell Laird 1907
P
P
Atherton Collieries
Irlam
2
1
Runcorn Linnets
5
2
Barnton
0
0
1874 Northwich

Wed 26 Oct 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
4
Runcorn Town
6
2
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

3
4
Barnton
Squires Gate
1
1
Irlam
West Didsbury & Chorlton
3
0
AFC Darwen
November 2016

Tue 1 Nov 19:45

1
1
AFC Darwen
4
4
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Squires Gate
3
4
Atherton Collieries

Wed 2 Nov 19:45

AFC Liverpool
3
2
Irlam
Padiham
6
3
Abbey Hey

Fri 4 Nov 15:00

Abbey Hey
1
2
Atherton Collieries

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

AFC Darwen
1
1
Padiham
4
2
Winsford United
Barnton
2
1
AFC Liverpool
Cammell Laird 1907
1
1
Irlam
0
1
1874 Northwich
Runcorn Linnets
3
1
Squires Gate
1
6
Runcorn Town
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
5

Mon 7 Nov 19:45

Barnton
3
2
Winsford United

Tue 8 Nov 19:45

Sat 12 Nov 15:00

P
P
Runcorn Linnets
P
P
Abbey Hey
Barnton
0
0
P
P
Irlam
P
P
Winsford United
Runcorn Town
8
0
Cammell Laird 1907
Squires Gate
4
4
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
2
AFC Liverpool

Mon 14 Nov 19:45

Winsford United
1
3

Tue 15 Nov 19:45

6
1
Cammell Laird 1907

Wed 16 Nov 19:45

AFC Darwen
P
P
Squires Gate

Fri 18 Nov 19:45

Abbey Hey
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

Atherton Collieries
P
P

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

AFC Liverpool
1
0
Barnton
1
0
Cammell Laird 1907
P
P
AFC Darwen
Irlam
P
P
Runcorn Town
Padiham
P
P
1874 Northwich
Runcorn Linnets
4
3
Squires Gate
Winsford United
2
2

Mon 21 Nov 19:45

Winsford United
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

AFC Darwen
P
P
Irlam
Padiham
4
0
Cammell Laird 1907
West Didsbury & Chorlton
P
P
Runcorn Linnets
Squires Gate
2
0

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

1874 Northwich
P
P

Wed 30 Nov 19:45

AFC Liverpool
3
1
Runcorn Linnets
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

2
4
1874 Northwich
2
0
Cammell Laird 1907
Barnton
0
3
Runcorn Town
2
1
West Didsbury & Chorlton
3
1
AFC Darwen
Irlam
3
1
Squires Gate
0
2
AFC Liverpool
Runcorn Linnets
2
2
Abbey Hey
Winsford United
2
5
Padiham

Mon 5 Dec 19:45

Winsford United
P
P
AFC Liverpool

Tue 6 Dec 19:45

1
2
AFC Darwen

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

1874 Northwich
3
2
Runcorn Town
Abbey Hey
2
0
AFC Darwen
1
7
Barnton
3
3
Atherton Collieries
3
0
1
0
Cammell Laird 1907
Padiham
4
1
Runcorn Linnets
4
0
Squires Gate
4
5
AFC Liverpool
West Didsbury & Chorlton
4
2
Winsford United

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

AFC Liverpool
0
1
1874 Northwich
0
2
Squires Gate
1
2
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
2
Runcorn Linnets
Padiham
2
1
Runcorn Town
4
0
Abbey Hey
Winsford United
A
A
Irlam
0
1
AFC Darwen
Cammell Laird 1907
2
6
Atherton Collieries
1
0
Barnton

Tue 20 Dec 19:45

Winsford United
2
0
AFC Liverpool

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

1874 Northwich
0
4
Winsford United
Abbey Hey
2
1
Irlam
AFC Darwen
P
P
Padiham
Atherton Collieries
2
1
Barnton
6
0
Cammell Laird 1907
4
3
AFC Liverpool
Runcorn Linnets
1
1
Runcorn Town
Squires Gate
1
1

Tue 27 Dec 15:00

West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
1

Fri 30 Dec 15:00

Padiham
1
3
Atherton Collieries

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

P
P
Abbey Hey
P
P
Barnton
Cammell Laird 1907
1
6
1874 Northwich
2
2
AFC Darwen
Irlam
0
4
Runcorn Linnets

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

AFC Liverpool
3
2
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Runcorn Town
1
1
Squires Gate
Winsford United
4
2
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 15:00

1874 Northwich
1
0
Abbey Hey
3
2
AFC Liverpool
Atherton Collieries
P
P
Winsford United
Barnton
1
0
AFC Darwen
P
P
Runcorn Town
Padiham
3
2
Irlam
Runcorn Linnets
2
5
Squires Gate
2
0
Cammell Laird 1907
West Didsbury & Chorlton
4
3

Sat 14 Jan 15:00

5
1
Barnton
P
P
Abbey Hey
P
P
AFC Liverpool
1
1
1874 Northwich
P
P
Padiham
Runcorn Town
P
P
Winsford United
P
P
Cammell Laird 1907
AFC Darwen
P
P
Squires Gate
Atherton Collieries
3
1
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

1874 Northwich
1
0
Abbey Hey
1
2
AFC Liverpool
1
2
Barnton
Cammell Laird 1907
1
7
0
4
Atherton Collieries
Irlam
1
3
Winsford United
Padiham
2
2
Runcorn Town
Runcorn Linnets
2
0
Squires Gate
1
2
AFC Darwen
3
0
West Didsbury & Chorlton
AFC Darwen
7
4

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

1874 Northwich
P
P
Padiham
AFC Darwen
P
P
Runcorn Linnets
Atherton Collieries
P
P
Abbey Hey
P
P
AFC Liverpool
Barnton
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton
P
P
Cammell Laird 1907
Runcorn Town
P
P
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

1874 Northwich
2
0
AFC Liverpool
1
0
Padiham
1
1
Cammell Laird 1907
Atherton Collieries
1
0
Barnton
9
0
AFC Darwen
0
2
Winsford United
2
2
Runcorn Linnets
Runcorn Town
3
0
Irlam
Squires Gate
1
3
Abbey Hey
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
2

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

1874 Northwich
4
1
Squires Gate
Abbey Hey
0
3
P
P
Atherton Collieries
6
1
Padiham
Irlam
1
1
2
3
Winsford United
P
P
Barnton
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
4
Runcorn Linnets

Mon 13 Feb 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
0
Winsford United
1
1
Runcorn Linnets

Wed 15 Feb 19:45

Runcorn Town
4
1

Thu 16 Feb 19:45

Fri 17 Feb 19:45

Abbey Hey
2
2
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

AFC Liverpool
2
0
Winsford United
Atherton Collieries
1
0
1874 Northwich
Barnton
0
0
Squires Gate
Cammell Laird 1907
0
0
Padiham
2
3
Irlam
0
3
Runcorn Linnets
1
1
Runcorn Town

Wed 22 Feb 19:45

AFC Darwen
P
P
Runcorn Town

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Abbey Hey
P
P
AFC Darwen
P
P
Runcorn Town
Atherton Collieries
5
0
Padiham
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Winsford United
P
P
2
2
AFC Liverpool
Irlam
P
P

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

1874 Northwich
P
P
P
P
Abbey Hey
P
P
Irlam
West Didsbury & Chorlton
P
P
March 2017

Wed 1 Mar 19:45

AFC Darwen
P
P
Padiham

Sat 4 Mar 14:00

P
P
Runcorn Town

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

AFC Liverpool
4
2
Squires Gate
Atherton Collieries
P
P
Winsford United
Barnton
P
P
Abbey Hey
Cammell Laird 1907
P
P
Irlam
1
3
AFC Darwen
Runcorn Linnets
2
1
1874 Northwich
1
2
Padiham

Mon 6 Mar 19:45

Winsford United
6
1
Cammell Laird 1907

Tue 7 Mar 19:45

3
0
Abbey Hey

Wed 8 Mar 19:45

Runcorn Town
P
P
AFC Darwen
P
P
Padiham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

1874 Northwich
1
4
Runcorn Linnets
AFC Darwen
P
P
Irlam
Barnton
0
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
2
Padiham
3
0
Cammell Laird 1907
2
1
Winsford United
Runcorn Town
2
1
Atherton Collieries
Abbey Hey
3
2
Squires Gate

Tue 14 Mar 19:45

Irlam
2
1
Runcorn Town
Abbey Hey
1
1
AFC Darwen
Squires Gate
3
3
Winsford United

Fri 17 Mar 19:45

Runcorn Town
3
4

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

Barnton
P
P
1874 Northwich
P
P
Abbey Hey
Cammell Laird 1907
4
1
AFC Darwen
0
1
Atherton Collieries
P
P
Irlam
Padiham
P
P
AFC Liverpool
Runcorn Linnets
5
2
Squires Gate
1
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Winsford United
P
P

Mon 20 Mar 19:45

Atherton Collieries
P
P
Abbey Hey
Winsford United
P
P
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Tue 21 Mar 19:45

3
1
Padiham
P
P
AFC Liverpool
Cammell Laird 1907
2
1

Wed 22 Mar 19:45

AFC Darwen
P
P
Squires Gate

Fri 24 Mar 15:00

AFC Liverpool
0
2
AFC Darwen

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Atherton Collieries
3
1
1
2
Runcorn Linnets
Runcorn Town
5
0
West Didsbury & Chorlton
1
0
Abbey Hey
Winsford United
4
2
Squires Gate
Padiham
1
3
1874 Northwich
Irlam
1
0

Mon 27 Mar 19:45

Winsford United
2
3
Irlam
2
0
Padiham

Tue 28 Mar 15:00

3
2
1874 Northwich

Tue 28 Mar 19:45

4
1
Barnton
West Didsbury & Chorlton
3
3
2
0
Abbey Hey

Wed 29 Mar 19:45

AFC Liverpool
1
5
AFC Darwen
P
P
Runcorn Town

Fri 31 Mar 19:45

A
A
West Didsbury & Chorlton
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

1874 Northwich
1
1
AFC Darwen
P
P
Winsford United
Atherton Collieries
0
1
Runcorn Linnets
Cammell Laird 1907
P
P
AFC Liverpool
Irlam
2
1
Barnton
Padiham
4
2
Runcorn Town
1
0

Mon 3 Apr 19:45

Winsford United
0
3

Tue 4 Apr 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
3
Runcorn Town
1
2
Atherton Collieries
0
2
Irlam

Wed 5 Apr 19:45

Padiham
3
1
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Thu 6 Apr 19:45

Fri 7 Apr 15:00

AFC Liverpool
1
2
Atherton Collieries

Sat 8 Apr 15:00

Abbey Hey
1
1
1874 Northwich
AFC Darwen
0
3
Runcorn Linnets
0
3
Padiham
2
2
Cammell Laird 1907
Squires Gate
1
1
Winsford United
0
1
Runcorn Town

Mon 10 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
2
1
Winsford United
Barnton
1
1
Abbey Hey

Tue 11 Apr 19:45

1
1
Runcorn Town
1874 Northwich
2
0
0
2
Irlam
Cammell Laird 1907
2
2
AFC Liverpool

Wed 12 Apr 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
2
Padiham

Thu 13 Apr 19:45

0
1
Abbey Hey

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

1874 Northwich
1
2
Atherton Collieries
AFC Darwen
1
1
1
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Cammell Laird 1907
1
1
Runcorn Linnets
1
0

Sun 16 Apr 11:30

2
1
Squires Gate

Sun 16 Apr 18:30

Runcorn Town
4
1
Barnton

Mon 17 Apr 11:00

Atherton Collieries
5
1
AFC Darwen

Mon 17 Apr 14:45

West Didsbury & Chorlton
3
1

Mon 17 Apr 15:00

AFC Liverpool
1
4
0
0
Runcorn Linnets
Irlam
0
2
Cammell Laird 1907
2
2
Padiham
Winsford United
1
4
1874 Northwich

Mon 17 Apr 17:45

2
2
Abbey Hey

Wed 19 Apr 19:45

P
P
Runcorn Town
AFC Darwen
4
1
Squires Gate
Barnton
1
0
1874 Northwich
2
1
Abbey Hey
Padiham
P
P
AFC Liverpool

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

Abbey Hey
0
1
AFC Darwen
1
3
1874 Northwich
2
2
AFC Liverpool
Barnton
1
1
Irlam
1
0
Runcorn Town
2
0
Padiham
West Didsbury & Chorlton
6
1
Cammell Laird 1907
Winsford United
0
2
Atherton Collieries
Squires Gate
3
2
Runcorn Linnets

Mon 24 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
0
Abbey Hey
Winsford United
2
0
7
2
Runcorn Town
0
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Padiham
3
0
AFC Liverpool

Tue 25 Apr 19:45

Wed 26 Apr 19:45

AFC Darwen
3
2
Irlam
3
2
Padiham
Runcorn Town
3
2
Winsford United
1
3
West Didsbury & Chorlton

Thu 27 Apr 19:45

5
2
AFC Liverpool

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

1874 Northwich
2
1
AFC Liverpool
2
2
Atherton Collieries
1
2
Runcorn Town
2
1
Winsford United
3
5
West Didsbury & Chorlton
Cammell Laird 1907
2
5
Irlam
6
1
Abbey Hey
Padiham
2
0
Barnton
Runcorn Linnets
8
0
AFC Darwen
3
3
Squires Gate

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors