Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton Athletic Football Club app

View

Seasons Fixtures are out

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic fixtures 2018 - 2019 (Congleton Town fixture reversed).

Next seasons fixtures for the Hallmark Security League have been announced.
The August League and Cup games are as follows:-
Saturday 4th August - Whitchurch Alport - Away
Tuesday 7th August - Congleton Town - Away - this fixture has been reversed
Saturday 11th August - City of Liverpool - Away - F.A. Cup
Saturday 18th August - Silsden - Away
Tuesday 21st August - Squires Gate - Home
Saturday - 25th August - City of Liverpool - Home
Monday - 27th August - Runcorn Town - Away

Updated 09:30 - 18 Jul 2018 by The Yellows

Where next?

Pre season Fixtures announced Prescot Cables and Workington to visit Brocstedes
Yellows back in action this weekend City of Liverpool v Ashton Athletic - Sat 23rd Feb - 15:00

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
First Team City of Liverpool
League 15:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
First Team Runcorn Town
League 15:00
Sat 9 Mar
a
First Team Bootle
League 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors