Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Aaron Cringle

Right Back
W 18 L 16 D 7
Appearances:
41
All appearances (41)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Wed 31 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Wed 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
October 2016
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 16 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors