Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Calum Wilson

Central Defender
W 15 L 10 D 6
Appearances:
31
Player of the Match
5
All appearances (31)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 21 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 31 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Wed 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 16 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors