Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Joel Brownhill

Striker
W 20 L 15 D 4
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
10
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (39)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Mon 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 21 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 31 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '44 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '16 )
Wed 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2016
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 , '91 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Fri 25 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 31 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '9 )
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 16 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors