Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Lee Vaughan

Striker
W 7 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (14)
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '43 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '43 )
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 16 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors