Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Paul Watson

Central Midfield
W 20 L 14 D 7
Appearances:
41
Goals scored:
9
Assist
2
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: Reserves (Development Squad)
All appearances (41)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
Wed 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
October 2016
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 , '70 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Fri 25 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 31 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '15 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors