Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Mon 15 Aug 20:00

Charnock Richard
3
2

Thu 18 Aug 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
2
Chorley
AFC Fylde
1
4
3
5
Bamber Bridge

Thu 25 Aug 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
3

Thu 25 Aug 19:30

Bamber Bridge
3
2

Thu 25 Aug 20:00

6
3
AFC Fylde

Fri 26 Aug 19:45

Tue 30 Aug 15:00

Charnock Richard
4
2
September 2016

Fri 2 Sep 19:45

Chorley
2
3
Charnock Richard

Tue 6 Sep 19:45

AFC Fylde
2
2

Wed 7 Sep 19:45

5
0
Bamber Bridge
5
1
Charnock Richard

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

AFC Fylde
6
0
Charnock Richard

Thu 15 Sep 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
3

Fri 16 Sep 19:45

Chorley
4
0

Thu 22 Sep 19:45

Bamber Bridge
4
2

Sat 24 Sep 00:00

Charnock Richard
0
4
Chorley

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

1
5
AFC Fylde

Thu 29 Sep 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
6
4
1
Charnock Richard

Thu 29 Sep 20:00

0
1
Bamber Bridge
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Charnock Richard
2
0
AFC Darwen

Thu 6 Oct 20:00

AFC Darwen
0
5

Thu 6 Oct 19:30

Bamber Bridge
1
0

Wed 12 Oct 19:45

4
0
Charnock Richard

Thu 13 Oct 19:30

Bamber Bridge
4
2
AFC Fylde

Thu 13 Oct 19:45

Thu 13 Oct 20:00

1
2
Chorley

Wed 19 Oct 19:45

Thu 20 Oct 19:45

AFC Darwen
1
2
Charnock Richard

Thu 20 Oct 20:00

AFC Fylde
6
1

Tue 25 Oct 19:45

AFC Fylde
7
2
Chorley
5
2
Bamber Bridge

Thu 27 Oct 19:45

Thu 27 Oct 20:00

1
1
AFC Darwen
November 2016

Thu 3 Nov 20:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1

Thu 3 Nov 19:45

1
4
Chorley

Tue 8 Nov 19:45

AFC Fylde
4
3
Bamber Bridge

Fri 11 Nov 19:30

Chorley
5
2

Thu 24 Nov 19:45

December 2016

Thu 1 Dec 20:00

Thu 1 Dec 19:45

Charnock Richard
0
8
Bamber Bridge

Fri 2 Dec 19:30

Chorley
3
0
AFC Darwen

Wed 7 Dec 19:45

January 2017

Fri 6 Jan 19:30

Chorley
6
2
Bamber Bridge

Wed 18 Jan 19:45

4
0
AFC Darwen

Thu 19 Jan 19:45

Thu 26 Jan 19:45

5
1
AFC Darwen

Thu 26 Jan 19:30

Bamber Bridge
4
3
Chorley
February 2017

Thu 2 Feb 19:45

2
4
AFC Fylde

Thu 2 Feb 15:00

Charnock Richard
1
2

Fri 10 Feb 19:30

Chorley
1
2

Wed 15 Feb 19:45

Thu 16 Feb 20:00

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Charnock Richard
3
4
AFC Fylde
March 2017

Thu 9 Mar 19:45

Bamber Bridge
4
0
AFC Darwen

Mon 27 Mar 19:45

AFC Fylde
5
0

Thu 30 Mar 19:45

Bamber Bridge
5
7
Charnock Richard
2
1
AFC Darwen
April 2017

Tue 4 Apr 19:45

AFC Fylde
6
0
AFC Darwen

Thu 13 Apr 19:45

AFC Darwen
0
0
Bamber Bridge

Thu 13 Apr 20:00

Tue 18 Apr 20:00

1
1
Charnock Richard

Thu 20 Apr 20:00

Fri 21 Apr 19:30

Chorley
2
0
AFC Fylde

Fri 21 Apr 00:00

3
1
AFC Fylde

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

Charnock Richard
5
0

Mon 24 Apr 20:00

Tue 25 Apr 19:45

1
3
Chorley

Thu 27 Apr 19:45

AFC Darwen
3
4
AFC Fylde

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors