Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashton Athletic Football Club

View

Match Reports

November 2012

Sat 10 Nov, 14:00, League
Roy's Boys take the points

Roy's Boys take the points

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Second half goal enough to take the points for The Yellows with a 1-0 win in Manchester

December 2012

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Roy Grundy's development squad leave it late

Roy Grundy's development squad leave it late

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Ashton Athletic's youngster's put a dent in AFC Fyldes title hopes

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Goals Galore For The Yellows

Goals Galore For The Yellows

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Ashton score 7 with out reply

October 2012

Wed 24 Oct, 19:30, League
Witton take the points

Witton take the points

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

A strong Witton Albion side take the points

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
One Name 3 Bookings

One Name 3 Bookings

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Great display results in a big win

Mon 15 Oct, 19:30, League
Away day delight for the mighty Yellows

Away day delight for the mighty Yellows

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Another fine display

Sat 13 Oct, 14:00, League
Yellows collect the points

Yellows collect the points

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Another great display

September 2012

Sat 29 Sep, 14:00, League
First Lesson.

First Lesson.

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

A below par performance but still a point against higher league opposition, keeps the development squad moving forward.

August 2012

Thu 30 Aug, 20:00, League
A view from the other dug out !

A view from the other dug out !

5 years ago

By Garry Williams

Article taken from the Workington Town web site,after a great result from the Development squad and an extremly long coach trip.

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
First Team Abbey Hey
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 18s Youth Team Chester FC
League 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors