Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton Athletic Football Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Congleton Town 0-2 Ashton Athletic

Congleton Town 0-2 Ashton Athletic

2 years ago

By The Yellows

Back to winning ways

October 2015

Tue 6 Oct, 19:45, League
Ashton Athletic 4  1874 Northwich 0

Ashton Athletic 4 1874 Northwich 0

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Superb win for the First team

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Ashton 1st team win against a quality side

Ashton 1st team win against a quality side

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 4 AFC Liverpool 2

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Ashton up against it

Ashton up against it

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Bootle 3 Ashton Athletic 2

Tue 15 Sep, 19:45, League
First Team v West Didsbury & Chorlton

First Team v West Didsbury & Chorlton

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 3 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0

Deadlock in the FA Vase

Deadlock in the FA Vase

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 0 Atherton Collieries 0

Tue 1 Sep, 19:45, League
First team draw at Silsden

First team draw at Silsden

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Silsden 2 Ashton Athletic 2

August 2015

Tue 25 Aug, 19:45, League
Ashton find it tough going

Ashton find it tough going

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Ashton Athletic 0 AFC Blackpool 1

First Team v Maltby Main - FA CUP

First Team v Maltby Main - FA CUP

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Replay at Maltby Wednesday 19th August 7-45pm

Sat 8 Aug, 15:00, League
ASHTON ATHLETIC v AFC DARWEN

ASHTON ATHLETIC v AFC DARWEN

3 years ago

By The Yellows

Livingston Leaves it Late

Fixtures
Tue 16 Oct
a
First Team Hanley Town
League 19:45
Tue 23 Oct
a
First Team Charnock Richard
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
a
First Team Irlam
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors